Board of Directors 2017-2018

The TAPM BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2017-2018

 


 


Stephen Shields
President 2017-2018
Jackson,Shields, Yeiser & Holt
262 German Oak Drive
Memphis, TN  38108
901-754-8001
www.jsylawfirm.com

 

Sara Figal
President Elect 2017-2018
Nashville Conflict Resolution Center
4732 W. Longdale Drive
Nashville TN  37211
615-699-8244
sara@nashvilleconflict.org

 

 

Robin Brown
Treasurer 2017-2018
1504 Kenton Ct.
Antioch, TN  37013
rbrown2456@aol.com

 

Frank Cantrell
Secretary 2017-2018
Memphis Mediation Group
22 N. Front St.  Ste. 850
Memphis,TN  38103
frank@memphismediationgroup.com
901-328-8269

 

Board of Directors:

Alan Wolfe, TAPM Board Member

Alan Wolfe
262 German Oak Drive
Cordova, TN  38108
901-754-8001
awolfe@jsyc.com

 

Mary Ellen Bowen
Mid South Mediation Services
P.O.Box 13
Hohenwald,TN  38462
931-796-0487
vorp7@hotmail.com

 

Beth Tarter

The Mediation Center
1 Public Square Ste. 10
Columbia,TN  38401
beth@columbiamediation.org

 

Marietta Shipley, TAPM Speakers Bureau

Marietta Shipley
The Mediation Group
2809 Wimbledon Road
Nashville TN  37215
615-292-6069
marietta@mariettashipley.com

 

 

John Duval
Immediate Past President
1550 West McEwen Dr. Ste. 300-39
Franklin, Tennessee 37067

john@wemediateconflict.com